Achternaam Voornaam geb.datum telefoon nr. mobiel Adressen Postcode Plaats E-Mail
Bakker Peter 26-05-’41 0713616959 Sartoriusstraat 53 2202TR Noordwijk peet.bakker@ziggo.nl
Berg Ton 16-06-’45 0713613258 0625325614 Wigboldstraat 6 2203BV Noordwijk ton.rj@ziggo.nl
Blase Hans 20-05-’50 0645271581 Tweelingen 20 2221PS Katwijk blase@ziggo.nl
Bohemen Nico v. 18-10-’44 0713616683 Bonnikepl. 11 2201GK Noordwijk bohemen1944@kpnmail.nl
Boom Cor 05-03-’46 0713611375 Trompstr. 16 2202KP Noordwijk costher@gmail.com
Braakman Henk 22-12-’30 0713651854 St.Jeroen K.309 2201KS Noordwijk xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Broekhof Kees 24-05-’52 0713616964 0640594462 Voorstr. 160 2201JA Noordwijk keessie@casema.nl
Brouwer Peter 02-03-’47 0653312254 Zwarteweg 10a 2201AB Noordwijk peter@brouwers-tours.nl
Caspers Harry 27-06-’43 0713610754 Stakmanbossestr. 6 2203GJ Noordwijk harricas@hotmail.com
Caspers Henk 25-11-’44 0713610006 0633976247 Anemoonstr. 10 2201CP Noordwijk henkenmiacaspers@hotmail.com
Hermans Nico 20-12-’43 0713646027 0617440636 v.Struikstr. 69 2203HD Noordwijk inehermans@casema.nl
Hoogervorst Rob 17-11-’52 0252217509 0642529629 Nic.Damesstraat 50 2171KE Sassenheim rob.hoogervorst@hotmail.com
Houten Leo v. 19-06-’37 0713614370 0648074468 H.R. Holststr. 11 2202SH Noordwijk l.v.houten@hotmail.nl
Hulshof Esse 05-03-’33 0713646310 D. Noteboomstr.18 2202RL Noordwijk h.huinen@hotmail.com
Huijbrechts Esther 22-12-’67 0252221336 0650610031 Hoofdstr. 154 2171BL Sassenheim omewillem@ziggo.nl
Huinen Hans 26-08-’57 0629495018 Hoogtij 145 2201VX Noordwijk h.huinen@hotmail.com
Leeuwen Wim v. 10-02-’47 0713615082 0620752729 P.Coermanstr. 61 2203GW Noordwijk omewillem@ziggo.nl
Maris Leo v.d. 28-01-’46 0713610755 0640143233 Losplaatsweg 2A 2201CV Noordwijk leplo@casema.nl
Meeberg Jan v.d. 29-09-’36 0713611334 0627555240 W.v.Konijnenbstr.50 2202XP Noordwijk jokejanmeeberg02@gmail.com
Meer Aad v.d. 27-01-’42 0713615076 0639423540 Achterweg 5 2201AH Noordwijk kreidleraad@gmail.com
Melchers Hans 18-01-’42 0713613836 0657541796 Jac.Urlusstraat 4 2202SK Noordwijk h.melchers@hotmail.com
Meijer Theo 27-04-’45 0715768150 0637549246 Telderskade 89 2321TR Leiden th.meijer@gmail.com
Nagtegaal Jan 20-12-’50 0713610495 0641159137 Pr. Bernhardstr. 36 2202LJ Noordwijk jan50@ziggo.nl
Niet Leo v.d. 02-06-’52 0713610793 0614366160 Abr.Radem.str. 20 2203GT Noordwijk jannie-leo@ziggo.nl
Pauëlsen Peter 08-05-’47 0713620008 0643410620 Hoogtij 143 2201VX Noordwijk p.pauelsen@hetnet.nl
Peschier Wim 07-07-’44 0713616348 0629196411 Elzenkant 4 2203NJ Noordwijk wjpeschier@ziggo.nl
Raabe Ruud 25-12-’40 0713615288 Overbeek 171 2201GR Noordwijk joke44ruud40@gmail.com
Riem-vis Bram 19-09-’47 0713619702 0641835295 Pr.Bernhardstr.16 2202LH Noordwijk corrieriemvis@gmail.com
Warmerdam Leo 0643135192 leowarmerdam@outlook.com
Wit Jan de 17-11-’37 0713610858 0622061019 Stakmanbossestr.20 2203GJ Noordwijk j.w.de.wit@ziggo.nl
Wouters Aad 15-05-’54 0714030107 0652128612 Lombardstr. 3 2223TC Katwijk aad.wouters@online.nl
Zonneveld Hans 08-05-’44 0713618939 Wantveld 19 2202NS Noordwijk zonneveldhans@hotmail.com
Zuidhoek Peter 11-11-’39 0713611521 0623716518 Ijmuiderstr. 1 2201RE Noordwijk p.zuidhoek@t-mobilethuis.nl
Zuylen Peter v. 27-09-’45 0713618093 0640573230 H.vinkhof 6 2202XK Noordwijk peterzuyl@hotmail.com